Monday, May 12, 2008

I Am Gonna Make It Through This Year (If It Kills Me)

Beautiful Girls (Sean Kingston cover) Deer Tick
Superstar (feat. Matthew Santos) Lupe Fiasco
I Feel It All (Britt from Spoon Remix) Feist
Skinny Love Bon Iver
Young Love Mystery Jets
Amalyse Cajun Dance Party
A Cold World The Electric Soft Parade
Bruised The Bens
Paper Planes ft Bun B & Rich Boy Remix M.I.A.
Never Be Alone Justice Vs. Simiam
Going Out With The Pigeon Detectives
Ha Ha Mates Of State
I Will Possess Your Heart Death Cab For Cutie
Let's Lightning Pull Tiger Tail
D.A.N.C.E. (Tittsworth Remix) Justice
Electric Feel MGMT

No comments: